Location: PHPKode > scripts > WebsiteMemberManager > members-section/JQUERY/development-bundle/AUTHORS.txt
jQuery UI Authors (http://jqueryui.com/about)

This software consists of voluntary contributions made by many
individuals. For exact contribution history, see the revision history
and logs, available at http://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui

Brandon Aaron
Paul Bakaus (paulbakaus.com)
David Bolter
Rich Caloggero
Chi Cheng (hide@address.com)
Colin Clark (http://colin.atrc.utoronto.ca/)
Michelle D'Souza
Aaron Eisenberger (hide@address.com)
Ariel Flesler
Bohdan Ganicky
Scott González
Marc Grabanski (hide@address.com)
Klaus Hartl (stilbuero.de)
Scott Jehl
Cody Lindley
Eduardo Lundgren (hide@address.com)
Todd Parker
John Resig
Patty Toland
Ca-Phun Ung (yelotofu.com)
Keith Wood (hide@address.com)
Maggie Costello Wachs
Richard D. Worth (rdworth.org)
Jörn Zaefferer (bassistance.de)
Return current item: WebsiteMemberManager