Location: PHPKode > scripts > PHPWhois > whois.museum.php
<?php
/*
Whois.php        PHP classes to conduct whois queries

Copyright (C)1999,2005 easyDNS Technologies Inc. & Mark Jeftovic

Maintained by David Saez (hide@address.com)

For the most recent version of this package visit:

http://www.phpwhois.org

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
*/

if (!defined('__MUSEUM_HANDLER__'))
	define('__MUSEUM_HANDLER__', 1);

require_once('whois.parser.php');

class museum_handler
	{

	function parse($data_str, $query)
		{

		$items = array(
                  'Domain ID:'				=> 'domain.handle',
                  'Domain Name:'			=> 'domain.name',
                  'Created On:'				=> 'domain.created',
                  'Expiration Date:'		=> 'domain.expires',
                  'Registrar ID:' 			=> 'domain.sponsor',
                  'Name Server:' 			=> 'domain.nserver.',
                  'Registrant ID:' 			=> 'owner.handle',
                  'Registrant Name:' 		=> 'owner.name',
                  'Registrant Organization:'=> 'owner.organization',
                  'Registrant Street:' 		=> 'owner.address.street',
                  'Registrant City:' 		=> 'owner.address.city',
                  'Registrant Postal Code:' => 'owner.address.pcode',
                  'Registrant Country:' 	=> 'owner.address.country',
                  'Registrant Phone:' 		=> 'owner.phone',
                  'Registrant Fax:' 		=> 'owner.fax',
                  'Registrant Email:' 		=> 'owner.email',
                  'Admin ID:' 				=> 'admin.handle',
                  'Admin Name:' 			=> 'admin.name',
                  'Admin Organization:' 	=> 'admin.organization',
                  'Admin Street:' 			=> 'admin.address.street',
                  'Admin City:' 			=> 'admin.address.city',
                  'Admin Postal Code:' 		=> 'admin.address.pcode',
                  'Admin Country:' 			=> 'admin.address.country',
                  'Admin Phone:'			=> 'admin.phone',
                  'Admin Fax:' 				=> 'admin.fax',
                  'Admin Email:' 			=> 'admin.email',
                  'Tech ID:' 				=> 'tech.handle',
                  'Tech Name:' 				=> 'tech.name',
                  'Tech Organization:' 		=> 'tech.organization',
                  'Tech Street:' 			=> 'tech.address.street.',
                  'Tech City:' 				=> 'tech.address.city',
                  'Tech Postal Code:' 		=> 'tech.address.pcode',
                  'Tech Country:' 			=> 'tech.address.country',
                  'Tech Phone:' 			=> 'tech.phone',
                  'Tech Fax:' 				=> 'tech.fax',
                  'Tech Email:' 			=> 'tech.email',
                  'Billing ID:' 			=> 'billing.handle',
                  'Billing Name:' 			=> 'billing.name',
                  'Billing Organization:' 	=> 'billing.organization',
                  'Billing Street:' 		=> 'billing.address.street',
                  'Billing City:' 			=> 'billing.address.city',
                  'Billing Postal Code:' 	=> 'billing.address.pcode',
                  'Billing Country:' 		=> 'billing.address.country',
                  'Billing Phone:' 			=> 'billing.phone',
                  'Billing Fax:' 			=> 'billing.fax',
                  'Billing Email:' 			=> 'billing.email'
		            );

		$r['regyinfo'] = array(
                          'referrer' => 'http://musedoma.museum',
                          'registrar' => 'Museum Domain Management Association'
                          );

		$r['regrinfo'] = generic_parser_b($data_str['rawdata'], $items);
		return $r;
		}

	}

?>
Return current item: PHPWhois