Location: PHPKode > scripts > htRoundedMenus > htroundedmenus/rounded.php
<h1>Example Usage of Class htRoundedMenus</h1>
Shows how to change default settings for color, font styles, and menu width.
</p>
Source code available at:
<a href="http://www.harrytravis.com/htRoundedMenus/htRoundedMenus.zip">http://www.harrytravis.com/htRoundedMenus/htRoundedMenus.zip</a>
<br><br>
<?php
require_once("class.htRoundedMenus.php");

// heading with a link and some options
$m = new htRoundedMenus();
$m->NewMenu("With A Link","http://www.bogusdomain.wv");
$m->AddOption("New Product","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=new_product");
$m->AddOption("Search Products","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=search_products");
$m->AddOption("Delete Product","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=delete_product");
$m->WriteMenu();

// heading (tab) only - no body
$m = new htRoundedMenus();
$m->NewMenu("Just A Tab","http://www.bogusdomain.wv");
$m->WriteMenu();

// change colors
$m->background_color = "#ff2222";
$m->foreground_color = "#eeeeee";
$m->title_font_style = "color:eeeeee; font-size:12pt; font-family:arial";
$m->option_font_style = "color:ff5555; font-size:10pt; font-family:arial;";

// using inner HTML
$m->NewMenu("Keyword Search");
$h = "<form action='search.php' method='post' style='margin:0; padding:0;'>".
     "<input type='text' size=10 style='background-color:ff2222; color:eeeeee;'>&nbsp;".
     "<input type='submit' value='Go!' style='background-color:eeeeee; color:ff2222; border:1 solid #ff2222; font-weight:bold'>".
     "</form>";
$m->SetInnerHTML($h);
$m->WriteMenu();

// change colors
$m->background_color = "#000000";
$m->foreground_color = "#00ff55";
$m->title_font_style = "color:00ff55; font-size:12pt; font-family:monospace";
$m->option_font_style = "color:000000; font-size:10pt; font-family:monospace;";

// heading that is not a link and some options
$m->NewMenu("Order Admin"); // URL for the heading is optional
$m->AddOption("Search Orders","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=search_orders");
$m->AddOption("Cancel Order","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=cancel_order");
$m->AddOption("View Invoice","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=view_invoice");
$m->AddOption("New Order","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=new_order");
$m->WriteMenu();

// change colors
$m->background_color = "#0000ff";
$m->foreground_color = "#ffffff";
$m->title_font_style = "color:ffffff; font-size:12pt;";
$m->option_font_style = "color:0000ff; font-size:12pt;";

// change width
$m->menu_width = 250;

$m->NewMenu("Site Statistics, Usage, etc.");
$m->AddOption("Graphs of Traffic","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=traffic");
$m->AddOption("Unique Users - Robots Excluded","http://www.bogusdomain.wv?cmd=unique");
$m->WriteMenu();
?>
Return current item: htRoundedMenus