Location: PHPKode > projects > Neobill > NeoBill0.5.6/modules/nullregistrar/phpwhois/whois.gtld.inwwcom.php
<?php
/*
Whois.php        PHP classes to conduct whois queries

Copyright (C)1999,2005 easyDNS Technologies Inc. & Mark Jeftovic

Maintained by David Saez (hide@address.com)

For the most recent version of this package visit:

http://www.phpwhois.org

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
 */

/* inwwcom.whois	1.0	jeremiah bellomy	2000/04/06 */
/* inwwcom.whois        2.0     hide@address.com            2003/02/09 */

require_once('whois.parser.php');

if (!defined("__INWWCOM_HANDLER__"))
	define("__INWWCOM_HANDLER__", 1);

class inwwcom_handler
	{

	function parse($data_str, $query)
		{
		$items = array(
                  "Domain Name.........." => "domain.name",
                  "Registration Date...." => "domain.created",
                  "Expiry Date.........." => "domain.expires",
                  "Organisation Name...." => "owner.name",
                  "Organisation Address." => "owner.address.",
                  "Admin Name..........." => "admin.name",
                  "Admin Address........" => "admin.address.",
                  "Admin Email.........." => "admin.email",
                  "Admin Phone.........." => "admin.phone",
                  "Admin Fax............" => "admin.fax",
                  "Tech Name............" => "tech.name",
                  "Tech Address........." => "tech.address.",
                  "Tech Email..........." => "tech.email",
                  "Tech Phone..........." => "tech.phone",
                  "Tech Fax............." => "tech.fax",
                  "Name Server.........." => "domain.nserver."
		              );

		return generic_parser_b($data_str, $items);
		}

	}

?>
Return current item: Neobill