Location: PHPKode > projects > Neobill > NeoBill0.5.6/modules/nullregistrar/phpwhois/whois.gtld.core.php
<?php
/*
Whois.php        PHP classes to conduct whois queries

Copyright (C)1999,2005 easyDNS Technologies Inc. & Mark Jeftovic

Maintained by David Saez (hide@address.com)

For the most recent version of this package visit:

http://www.phpwhois.org

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
 */

/* core.whois	1.0	mark jeftovic	1999/12/06	*/
/* Adapted from netsol.whois by Denny Reiter 2000/12/12	*/
/* core.whois   2.0     hide@address.com 2003/02/26 */

require_once('whois.parser.php');

if (!defined("__CORE_HANDLER__"))
	define("__CORE_HANDLER__", 1);

class core_handler
	{

	function parse($data_str, $query)
		{

		$items = array(
                "Domain ID:" => "domain.handle",
                "Domain Name:" => "domain.name",
                "Creation Date:" => "domain.created",
                "Expiration Date:" => "domain.expires",
                "Last Modification Date:" => "domain.changed",
                "Sponsoring Registrar:" => "domain.sponsor",
                "Name Server:" => "domain.nserver.",
                "Registrant Organization:" => "owner.organization",
                "Registrant Name:" => "owner.name",
                "Registrant Address:" => "owner.address.street.0",
                "Registrant Address 2:" => "owner.address.street.1",
                "Registrant City:" => "owner.address.city",
                "Registrant State/Province:" => "owner.address.state",
                "Registrant Postal Code:" => "owner.address.pcode",
                "Registrant Country:" => "owner.address.country",
                "Registrant Phone Number:" => "owner.phone",
                "Registrant Fax Number:" => "owner.fax",
                "Registrant Email:" => "owner.email",
                "Admin ID:" => "admin.handle",
                "Admin Organization:" => "admin.organization",
                "Admin Name:" => "admin.name",
                "Admin Address:" => "admin.address.street.0",
                "Admin Address 2:" => "admin.address.street.1",
                "Admin City:" => "admin.address.city",
                "Admin State/Province:" => "admin.address.state",
                "Admin Postal Code:" => "admin.address.pcode",
                "Admin Country:" => "admin.address.country",
                "Admin Phone Number:" => "admin.phone",
                "Admin Fax Number:" => "admin.fax",
                "Admin Email:" => "admin.email",
                "Tech ID:" => "tech.handle",
                "Tech Organization:" => "tech.organization",
                "Tech Name:" => "tech.name",
                "Tech Address:" => "tech.address.street.0",
                "Tech Address 2:" => "tech.address.street.1",
                "Tech City:" => "tech.address.city",
                "Tech State/Province:" => "tech.address.state",
                "Tech Postal Code:" => "tech.address.pcode",
                "Tech Country:" => "tech.address.country",
                "Tech Phone Number:" => "tech.phone",
                "Tech Fax Number:" => "tech.fax",
                "Tech Email:" => "tech.email",
                "Zone ID:" => "zone.handle",
                "Zone Organization:" => "zone.organization",
                "Zone Name:" => "zone.name",
                "Zone Address:" => "zone.address.street.0",
                "Zone Address 2:" => "zone.address.street.1",
                "Zone City:" => "zone.address.city",
                "Zone State/Province:" => "zone.address.state",
                "Zone Postal Code:" => "zone.address.pcode",
                "Zone Country:" => "zone.address.country",
                "Zone Phone Number:" => "zone.phone",
                "Zone Fax Number:" => "zone.fax",
                "Zone Email:" => "zone.email"
		          );

		return generic_parser_b($data_str, $items);
		}

	}

?>
Return current item: Neobill