Location: PHPKode > projects > Neobill > NeoBill0.5.6/modules/nullregistrar/phpwhois/whois.cn.php
<?php
/*
Whois.php        PHP classes to conduct whois queries

Copyright (C)1999,2005 easyDNS Technologies Inc. & Mark Jeftovic

Maintained by David Saez (hide@address.com)

For the most recent version of this package visit:

http://www.phpwhois.org

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
 */

/* lunic.whois  2.0	David Saez <hide@address.com> 2003/09/08 */
/* cnnic.whois	1.0	Chewy - 2003/Sep/03 */

if (!defined("__CN_HANDLER__"))
	define("__CN_HANDLER__", 1);

require_once('whois.parser.php');

class cn_handler
	{

	function parse($data_str, $query)
		{
		$items = array(
                "Domain Name:" => "domain.name",
                "Domain Status:" => "domain.status",
                "Name Server:" => "domain.nserver.",
                "Registration Date:" => "domain.created",
                "Expiration Date:" => "domain.expires",
                "Sponsoring Registrar:" => "domain.sponsor",
                "Registrant Name:" => "owner.name",
                "Registrant Organization:" => "owner.organization",
                "Registrant Address:" => "owner.address.address",
                "Registrant Postal Code:" => "owner.address.pcode",
                "Registrant City:" => "owner.address.city",
                "Registrant Country Code:" => "owner.address.country",
                "Registrant Email:" => "owner.email",
                "Registrant Phone Number:" => "owner.phone",
                "Registrant Fax:" => "owner.fax",
                "Administrative Name:" => "admin.name",
                "Administrative Organization:" => "admin.organization",
                "Administrative Address:" => "admin.address.address",
                "Administrative Postal Code:" => "admin.address.pcode",
                "Administrative City:" => "admin.address.city",
                "Administrative Country Code:" => "admin.address.country",
                "Administrative Email:" => "admin.email",
                "Administrative Phone Number:" => "admin.phone",
                "Administrative Fax:" => "admin.fax",
                "Technical Name:" => "tech.name",
                "Technical Organization:" => "tech.organization",
                "Technical Address:" => "tech.address.address",
                "Technical Postal Code:" => "tech.address.pcode",
                "Technical City:" => "tech.address.city",
                "tec-country:" => "tech.address.country",
                "Technical Email:" => "tech.email",
                "Technical Phone Number:" => "tech.phone",
                "Technical Fax:" => "tech.fax",
                "Billing Name:" => "billing.name",
                "Billing Organization:" => "billing.organization",
                "Billing Address:" => "billing.address.address",
                "Billing Postal Code:" => "billing.address.pcode",
                "Billing City:" => "billing.address.city",
                "Billing Country Code:" => "billing.address.country",
                "Billing Email:" => "billing.email",
                "Billing Phone Number:" => "billing.phone",
                "Billing Fax:" => "billing.fax"
		            );

		$r["regyinfo"] = array(
                "referrer" => "http://www.cnnic.net.cn",
                "registrar" => "China NIC"
                );
		$r["regrinfo"] = generic_parser_b($data_str["rawdata"], $items, 'ymd');
		return ($r);
		}
	}

?>
Return current item: Neobill