Location: PHPKode > projects > Neobill > NeoBill0.5.6/modules/nullregistrar/phpwhois/whois.cat.php
<?php
/*
Whois.php        PHP classes to conduct whois queries

Copyright (C)1999,2005 easyDNS Technologies Inc. & Mark Jeftovic

Maintained by David Saez (hide@address.com)

For the most recent version of this package visit:

http://www.phpwhois.org

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
GNU General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
 */

/* cat.whois	1.0	David Saez */

if (!defined('__CAT_HANDLER__'))
	define('__CAT_HANDLER__', 1);

require_once('whois.parser.php');

class cat_handler
	{

	function parse($data_str, $query)
		{
		$items = array(
                    'Domain Name:' 					=> 'domain.name',
                    'Registrant Name:' 				=> 'owner.name',
                    'Registrant Organization:' 		=> 'owner.organization',
                    'Registrant Street1:' 			=> 'owner.address.address.0',
                    'Registrant Street2:' 			=> 'owner.address.address.1',
                    'Registrant Street3:' 			=> 'owner.address.address.2',
                    'Registrant Postal Code:' 		=> 'owner.address.pcode',
                    'Registrant City:' 				=> 'owner.address.city',
                    'Registrant State/Province:' 	=> 'owner.address.state',
                    'Registrant Country:' 			=> 'owner.address.country',
                    'Registrant Phone:' 			=> 'owner.phone',
                    'Registrant FAX:' 				=> 'owner.fax',
                    'Registrant Email:' 			=> 'owner.email',
                    'Admin Name:' 					=> 'admin.name',
                    'Admin Organization:' 			=> 'admin.organization',
                    'Admin Street1:' 				=> 'admin.address.address.0',
                    'Admin Street2:' 				=> 'admin.address.address.1',
                    'Admin Street2:' 				=> 'admin.address.address.2',
                    'Admin Postal Code:' 			=> 'admin.address.pcode',
                    'Admin City:' 					=> 'admin.address.city',
                    'Admin Country:' 				=> 'admin.address.country',
                    'Admin Phone:' 					=> 'admin.phone',
                    'Admin FAX:' 					=> 'admin.fax',                    
                    'Admin Email:' 					=> 'admin.email',
                    'Tech Name:' 					=> 'tech.name',
                    'Tech Organization:' 			=> 'tech.organization',
                    'Tech Street1:' 				=> 'tech.address.address.0',
                    'Tech Street2:' 				=> 'tech.address.address.1',
                    'Tech Street3:' 				=> 'tech.address.address.2',
                    'Tech Postal Code:'				=> 'tech.address.pcode',
                    'Tech City:' 					=> 'tech.address.city',
                    'Tech Country:' 				=> 'tech.address.country',
                    'Tech Phone:' 					=> 'tech.phone',
                    'Tech FAX:' 					=> 'tech.fax',
                    'Tech Email:' 					=> 'tech.email'
		              );

		$r['regrinfo'] = generic_parser_b($data_str['rawdata'], $items);
		$r['regyinfo']['referrer'] = 'http://www.domini.cat/';
		$r['regyinfo']['registrar'] = 'Domini punt CAT';
		return ($r);
		}
	}

?>
Return current item: Neobill