Users This is a list of all the active users. If you need to search for a user, then enter the username in the search box. You can delete users. This action is permanent. It will delete all messages, any profiles, friend lists, direct messages etc. Edit allows you to change the user information as well as the password. On occasion you may need to ban a user. This will prevent the user from logging in to the system. It's a toggle of banned or unbanned. Add Users This area allows you to add enabled users on the fly. Waiting Users If you have any users waiting to be enabled they will be listed here. You can delete them, or you can resend the validation email.